I went to my friend wed recently, it was a beautiful ceremony.   As usual, i woke up early in the morning and drove my car for about an hour before reach the destination.  I park a bit far from the ceremony hall, trying to avoid traffic coz it will definitely spoil my ‘princess’ mood that morning.  The time has come, before i walked into the hall, i can hear the wedding instrument harmonically played.  Trust me, when you hear the wedding song, it will automatically made you smile, excited i guess.  A second after i entered the area, it fills with fresh pink flowers, people with the smiling faces.  Hard to say but, it feels so good being surrounded with such environment!  The rest of the story, you can create from the picture shared. ^_^

Mymesj : I wish my ceremony full with the same smiles, showing love and sharing the wishes!

