People says, A great journey, always start with a simple step..
These steps have their own story,
a wonderful, crazy or exciting story..not forgetting a sad and sometimes a lame one.. 
No matter what kind of story it will bring, i believe each of the steps tells a different story, 
a story that i will always remember, a story that will always bring me smiles when i sad. a story that will make me cry when i laugh, and a story that will remind me to who i am when i lost.. 
My story starts not long ago, and this story continue to write their own destination.
When words cannot describe feelings, we often let the picture speaks. People will not know what is the story, but as long as i know and people in the story know.. it will be alright.. it will be ok.. I guess.. 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

